Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens.



Directions to ENMAX CentreVenue Map
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Skating Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

Online: click here to visit ENMAX Centre Online Ticket Office

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.  Click here to view the Hurricanes Game Schedule, or go straight to ENMAX Centre Online Ticket Office to purchase Hurricanes Tickets.

 
 
     
 


 
Journey

Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
John Fogerty

Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
Lady Antebellum

Saturday, August 01, 2015 at






 


 
Get Down!

Thursday, August 06, 2015 through Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 8:00PM






 


 
Comic Strippers

Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 8:00PM






 


 
The Hudson Bay Epic

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 through Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
Bubble Guppies Live! Ready To Rock

Sunday, October 04, 2015 at






 


 
Starlight Lounge

Friday, October 16, 2015 through Saturday, October 17, 2015 at






 


 
Dreams: A Classic Rock Fantasy

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 8:00PM






 


 
Skate Canada International 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015 through Sunday, November 01, 2015 at






 


 
Derek Edwards - Baloney and Wine

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
All Spruced Up

Monday, December 14, 2015 through Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 7:30PM






 


 
Three Little Pigs

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 through Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 3:30PM






 


 
Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:30PM







 
 
ENMAX Centre is located at 2510 Scenic Drive in the
City of Lethbridge, Alberta - Need Directions?


Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online
Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement : Copyright © 2012 City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services