Enmax Centre Events Calendar : Lethbridge, Alberta
Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

OnlineBUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Red Green

Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Friday, September 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Calgary Hitmen

Saturday, October 01, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hotel California

Sunday, October 02, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
The King - A Musical Tribute to Elvis

Monday, October 03, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kelowna Rockets

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canadian Comedy Night

Thursday, October 06, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Victoria Royals

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Jesus Christ Superstar

Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, October 16, 2016 at Oct 13-15 @ 7:30PM, Oct 16 @ 2:00PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Alice Cooper

Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Vancouver Giants

Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Regina Pats

Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Slayer

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
Lunch at Allen's

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 
Contact Wes at 403-320-4245
 
Digital Marketing Brunch

Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 7:30AM to Noon

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Prince George Cougars

Friday, October 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Nightlife

Friday, November 04, 2016 through Saturday, November 05, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
MAMMA MIA!

Monday, November 07, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Florida Georgia Line

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Saskatoon Blades

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Jesse Cook Kootenay Concerts in Assoc. with CJOC Radio Presents

Monday, November 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Swift Current Broncos

Friday, November 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Prince Albert Raiders

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Friday, December 02, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Regina Pats

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, December 09, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
Contact Amber @ 403-320-4713
 
Christmas at ENMAX Centre

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 6:00PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kelowna Rockets

Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Tinsel

Monday, December 12, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kamloops Blazers

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Luke's Lunchbox

Monday, December 26, 2016 through Saturday, January 07, 2017 at 3:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Friday, January 06, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Red Deer Rebels

Saturday, January 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
STOMP

Monday, January 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Prince George Cougars

Friday, January 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Swift Current Broncos

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Calgary Hitmen

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Saturday, February 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Prince Albert Raiders

Friday, February 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Victoria Royals

Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Saskatoon Blades

Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, February 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Calgary Hitmen

Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Kootenay Ice

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hurricanes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, March 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info







 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services