Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

OnlineBUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Disturbed with Special Guests

Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Four By Four

Monday, February 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Calgary Hitmen

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Old Favourites (5)

Friday, February 19, 2016 through Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Portland Winterhawks

Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Pow Wow International 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016 through Sunday, February 21, 2016 at

More Info






 
CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE!
 
Greatness In Leadership

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 9:00 AM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Regina Pats

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Koba's Great Big Show

Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 1:00PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Dallas Smith - PBR Kick Off Concert

Thursday, March 03, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
PBR 2016

Friday, March 04, 2016 through Saturday, March 05, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Explosion of World Dance & Music

Friday, March 04, 2016 through Saturday, March 05, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Red Deer Rebels

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Canes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Marianas Trench with Very Special Guests Walk Off The Earth & Kieran Mercer

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
ZZ Top

Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Gord Bamford & Joe Nichols

Saturday, April 09, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
**CANCELLED** Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:30PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hedley - Hello World Tour

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
John McDermott

Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:30PM

More Info







 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services