Enmax Centre Events Calendar : Lethbridge, Alberta
Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

OnlineBUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
The Cult

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 9:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
Romane Stop Smoking Seminar

Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
Romane Lose Weight Seminar

Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Flo Rida with Guest Drum N DJ

Monday, July 18, 2016 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Nazareth

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Heatwave

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 through Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Comic Strippers

Friday, September 09, 2016 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Five Finger Death Punch & Papa Roach With Special Guests Sixx AM & From Ashes to New

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 6:45PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Billy Currington

Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Cowboy: A Cowboy Story

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 through Saturday, October 01, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Toopy & Binoo

Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 1:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Red Green

Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Hotel California

Sunday, October 02, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
The King - A Musical Tribute to Elvis

Monday, October 03, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Alice Cooper

Thursday, October 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Slayer

Monday, October 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
Lunch at Allen's

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Ice Age on Ice!

Friday, October 21, 2016 through Sunday, October 23, 2016 at Times Vary By Date

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Nightlife

Friday, November 04, 2016 through Saturday, November 05, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
MAMMA MIA!

Monday, November 07, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Florida Georgia Line

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Jesse Cook Kootenay Concerts in Assoc. with CJOC Radio Presents

Monday, November 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Tinsel

Monday, December 12, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Luke's Lunchbox

Monday, December 26, 2016 through Saturday, January 07, 2017 at 3:30 PM

More Info







 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services