Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens. CLICK HERE TO VIEW, PURCHASE & PRINT YOUR TICKETS ONLINE Directions

Venue Map
   
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

OnlineBUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
*If Needed* - Hurricanes VS Regina Pats

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
VESNA - A Celebration of Spring

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
Sports Hall of Fame

Saturday, May 06, 2017 at 6:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Thomas Rhett: Home Team Tour 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 

PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
LCI Dance presents ZIRKOA!

Thursday, May 11, 2017 through Friday, May 12, 2017 at

More Info






 
FREE ADMISSION
 
Food Truck Frenzy

Friday, June 16, 2017 at 11:30am to 7:30pm

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Colin James

Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:30PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
Amanda Marshall - Experience the Friendship Through Music

Friday, July 14, 2017 at

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
The Michael Jackson History Show

Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE!
 
Shine On Summer Festival: U of L 50th Outdoor Concert

Saturday, September 02, 2017 at 3:00PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE
 
I LOVE THE 90's TOUR

Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:30PM

More Info






 
PURCHASE YOUR TICKETS ONLINE!
 
The Debaters Live!

Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:30PM

More Info







 
Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online

Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement :
Copyright © City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services