Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens.



Directions to ENMAX CentreVenue Map
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Skating Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

Online: click here to visit the ENMAX Centre Online Ticket Office

In person at the ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.  Click here to view the Hurricanes Game Schedule, or go straight to the ENMAX Centre Online Ticket Office to purchase Hurricanes Tickets.

 
 
     
 
 
Shake It Up!

Thursday, August 07, 2014 through Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Alice in Chains with Special Guests

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Godsmack with Special Guests Seether & Pop Evil

Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Alan Jackson with Special Guests Terri Clark & Hey Romeo

Friday, September 26, 2014 at 7:00 PM






 
 
Steve Patterson - This is Not Debatable

Friday, September 26, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
Mick Foley - Tales from Wrestling Past Comedy

Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Jake's Gift

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Toopy & Binoo - Fun and Games Tour

Thursday, October 02, 2014 at 3:30PM & 6:30PM






 
 
Brad Paisley With Guests

Friday, October 10, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Stuart McLean & The Vinyl Cafe

Friday, October 17, 2014 at 2:30PM & 7:30PM






 
Fall Southern Alberta Physique Championships - **CANCELLED**

Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 9:00AM & 5:00PM






 
 
The Comic Strippers

Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00PM






 
 
Domesticated Diva's Holiday Gift Expo

Friday, October 24, 2014 at 3:00PM to 9:00PM






 
 
Gordon Lightfoot: The Legendary

Saturday, November 01, 2014 at 8:00PM






 
 
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 7:30PM






 
 
Jubilee: The Best of New West

Monday, December 15, 2014 through Saturday, January 03, 2015 at 7:30PM






 
 
The Great Munsch Mystery

Monday, December 22, 2014 through Saturday, January 03, 2015 at 3:30PM







 
 
ENMAX Centre is located at 2510 Scenic Drive in the
City of Lethbridge, Alberta - Need Directions?


Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online
Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement : Copyright © 2012 City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services