Welcome to Enmax Centre. Where Entertainment Happens.



Directions to ENMAX CentreVenue Map
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
    Events Calendar
 
    News & Updates
 
    Walking/Running Schedule
 
    Skating Schedule
 
    Online Ticket Centre
 
YOU ARE HERE:Home / What's Happening /Events Calendar

Events Calendar

To purchase tickets for all ENMAX Centre events:

By Phone: (403) 329-SEAT(7328)

Online: BUY TICKETS ONLINE

In person at ENMAX Centre Ticket Office Click here for the address and directions.

Hurricanes Information, Schedule & Tickets:
Click here for a direct link to the Lethbridge Hurricanes official website.

 
 
     
 

 
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 8:00PM






 
**FREE ADMISSION**
 
Face Off Against Cancer

Friday, September 11, 2015 through Saturday, September 12, 2015 at






 

 
Comic Strippers

Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 8:00PM






 
For More Information
 
SportFest

Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 10AM-5PM






 
**FREE ADMISSION**
 
Diamonds Bridal Show

Sunday, September 20, 2015 at






 


 
Canes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, September 25, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 
*****EVENT IS FREE!*****
 
Food Truck Frenzy

Saturday, September 26, 2015 at 11:30AM to 7:00PM






 


 
The Hudson Bay Epic

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 through Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
Bubble Guppies Live! Ready To Rock

Sunday, October 04, 2015 at






 


 
Canes VS Kelowna Rockets

Sunday, October 04, 2015 at 6:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Red Deer Rebels

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, October 09, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Regina Pats

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Starlight Lounge

Friday, October 16, 2015 through Saturday, October 17, 2015 at






 

 
Louisiana Hayride

Sunday, October 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Dreams: A Classic Rock Fantasy

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 8:00PM






 


 
Canes VS Swift Current Broncos

Friday, October 23, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 

Oktoberfest

Friday, October 23, 2015 at 8:00 PM






 


 
Skate Canada International 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015 through Sunday, November 01, 2015 at






 


 
Canes VS Seattle Thunderbirds

Friday, November 06, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Kootenay Ice

Saturday, November 07, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 
For Tickets and More Information
Entertainment Expo

Saturday, November 14, 2015 through Sunday, November 15, 2015 at






 


 
Moscow Ballet: The Nutcracker

Monday, November 16, 2015 at 7:00PM






 

 
Showcase of Women in Business

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at






 


 
Canes VS Everett Silvertips

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Prince George Cougars

Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Saskatoon Blades

Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Derek Edwards - Baloney and Wine

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at 7:30PM






 


 
Canes VS Kootenay Ice

Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, November 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Calgary Hitmen

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Prince Albert Raiders

Friday, December 04, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Red Deer Rebels

Saturday, December 05, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
All Spruced Up

Monday, December 14, 2015 through Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 7:30PM






 


 
Three Little Pigs

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 through Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 3:30PM






 


 
Canes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Calgary Hitmen

Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Swift Current Broncos

Wednesday, January 06, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Kootenay Ice

Saturday, January 09, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 

 
So You Think You Can Dance

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM






 


 
Canes VS Kamloops Blazers

Friday, January 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Prince Albert Raiders

Saturday, January 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Spokane Chiefs

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Moose Jaw Warriors

Friday, February 05, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Saskatoon Blades

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Tri City Americans

Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Calgary Hitmen

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Portland Winterhawks

Friday, February 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Regina Pats

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Brandon Wheat Kings

Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Red Deer Rebels

Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Edmonton Oil Kings

Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM






 


 
Canes VS Medicine Hat Tigers

Friday, March 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM






 


 
Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:30PM







 
 
ENMAX Centre is located at 2510 Scenic Drive in the
City of Lethbridge, Alberta - Need Directions?


Call (403) 329-7328 (SEAT) for Tickets
Click here to purchase tickets online
Conditions of Use : Privacy Statement : Copyright © 2012 City of Lethbridge - ENMAX Centre

Produced by LethbridgeLink.com Business Services